Creepin on ah Come Up
by Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $10.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Creepin on ah Come Up by Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Mr. Ouija
3 Thuggish Ruggish Bone
4 No Surrender
5 Down Foe My Thang
6 Creepin on Ah Come Up
7 Foe tha Love of $
8 Moe Cheese - (TRUE instrumental)

Featured Artist: Eazy-E

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: January 2004
  • Label: Ruthless Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (10/7/94, p.76) - "...What sets these Cleveland rappers apart is a vocal style that deftly weds a brisk hardcore delivery with melodic, almost jazz-like complexity..." - Rating: B

The Source (9/94, p.99) - 3.5 Stars - Dope - "...the bottom line is that these brothers have quality lyrics underneath their novel approach to the mic..."

Customer Reviews