Crooked Shadows
by Dashboard Confessional

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Crooked Shadows by Dashboard Confessional

Track Listing

1 We Fight
2 Catch You
3 About Us
4 Heart Beat Here
5 Belong
6 Crooked Shadows
7 Open My Eyes
8 Be Alright
9 Just What to Say

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2018
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Album opener 'We Fight' prescribes an understanding of his return -- to be an emo singer, the lyrics suggest, is a kind of calling, and it's a matter of duty to never give up on the kids that connect with his music..."

Customer Reviews