Crossover: Live From Music City
by Travis Greene

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Crossover: Live From Music City by Travis Greene

Track Listing

1 Have Your Way (Great Jehovah) [Live]
2 Without Your Love [Live]
3 See the Light [Live] - (featuring Isaiah Templeton/Geoffrey Golden)
4 While I'm Waiting [Live] - (featuring Chandler Moore)
5 Be Still [Live]
6 Worship Rise [Live]
7 Crossover [Live]
8 You Waited [Live]
9 Daddy's Home [Live] - (featuring Hailey Kiteley)
10 Fell in Love [Live] - (featuring Dante Bowe)
11 Forever Amen [Live]
12 Instrument [Live]
13 Taste & See [Live]
14 Love Will Always Win [Studio Version]
15 Finally Found [Studio Version]

Featured Artists: Isaiah Templeton and Geoffrey Golden and Chandler Moore and Hailey Kiteley and Dante Bowe

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: Provident Music Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jevon Hill; Travis Greene
  • Engineer: David Habegger; Jevon Hill; Travis Greene; Darren Scheider
Customer Reviews