A Crow Left of the Murder...
by Incubus

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Crow Left of the Murder... by Incubus

Track Listing

1 Megalomaniac
2 Crow Left Of The Murder, A
3 Agoraphobia
4 Talk Shows On Mute
5 Beware! Criminal
6 Sick Sad Little World
7 Pistola
8 Southern Girl
9 Priceless
10 Zee Deveel
11 Made For TV Movie
12 Smile Lines
13 Here In My Room
14 Leech

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (3/4/04, p.63) - 3 stars out of 5 - "The band still indulges in plenty of effects-happy instrumental gymnastics and tricky rhythms, but [A CROW] is also its most consistently tune-based album."

Mojo (Publisher) (2/04, p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 - "Songs like 'Sick', 'Sad Little World', and 'See Deveel' are exhilarating, Incubus trading their outer aggression for inner animus."

Customer Reviews