by Bon Jovi

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Crush by Bon Jovi

Track Listing

1 It's My Life
2 Say It Isn't So
3 Thank You for Loving Me
4 Two Story Town
5 Next 100 Years
6 Just Older
7 Mystery Train
8 Save the World
9 Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen from Mars
10 She's a Mystery
11 I Got the Girl
12 One Wild Night

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2000
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Joe Chiccarelli; Obie O'Brien
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (7/20/00, p.142) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Jon does a fine job of shaking his Bon-Bon to the blow-dried, rockish tunes...especially...'It's My Life' which sounds like a Britney track shot through the heart with Ritchie Sambora's voice-box guitar..."

Entertainment Weekly (6/16/00, p.90) - "...CRUSH - for all its sappy ballads and suburban pop fairy tales - is classic Bon Jovi. And that's not an oxymoron." - Rating: B'

Customer Reviews