Crystal Castles (II)
by Crystal Castles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Crystal Castles (II) by Crystal Castles

Track Listing

1 Fainting Spells
2 Celestica
3 Doe Deer
4 Baptism
5 Year of Silence
6 Empathy
7 Suffocation
8 Violent Dreams
9 Vietnam
10 Birds
11 Pap Smear
12 Not In Love
13 Intimate
14 I Am Made of Chalk

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Electronica
  • Release Date: June 2010
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "[O]ur Canadian antiheroes return with something deeper than digital histrionics and crazily infectious beats."

Customer Reviews