by Cults


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Cults by Cults

Track Listing

1 Abducted
2 Go Outside
3 You Know What I Mean
4 Most Wanted
5 Walk at Night
6 Never Heal Myself
7 Oh My God
8 Never Saw the Point
9 Bad Things
10 Bumper
11 Rave On

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Shane Stoneback; Cults
  • Engineer: Shane Stoneback
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "The pair wastes no time getting down to business, busting out with 'Abducted' -- a roaring blend of frontwoman Madeline Follin's heartrending cries with an ethereal double-time accompaniment.

Clash (magazine) - "'Rave On', with its gloriously undulating bursts of euphoric wall-of-sound pop, suggests there's a little more to this duo than simple indie club thrills."

Customer Reviews