The Curse
by Atreyu

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Curse by Atreyu

Track Listing

1 Blood Children (An Introduction)
2 Bleeding Mascara
3 Right Side of the Bed
4 This Flesh a Tomb
5 You Eclipsed by Me
6 Crimson, The
7 Remembrance Ballad, The
8 Interlude, An
9 Corseting
10 Demonology & Heartache
11 My Sanity on the Funeral Pyre
12 Nevada's Grace
13 Five Vicodin Chased With a Shot of Claret
1 Right Side of the Bed
2 Crimson, The
3 Lip Gloss and Black
4 Ain't Love Grand
5 Bonus Material

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2005
  • Label: Victory Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: GGGarth; GGGarth
  • Engineer: Dean Maher; Dean Maher
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.110) - "'Demonology and Heartache' is what Van Helsing would listen to if he drove a van." - Grade: B

Customer Reviews