by 50 Cent

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Curtis by 50 Cent

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 My Gun Go Off
3 Man Down
4 I'll Still Kill
5 I Get Money
6 Come & Go
7 Ayo Technology - (featuring Justin Timberlake/Timbaland)
8 Follow My Lead - (featuring Robin Thicke)
9 Movin on Up
10 Straight to the Bank
11 Amusement Park
12 Fully Loaded Clip
13 Peep Show
14 Fire
15 All of Me
16 Curtis 187
17 Touch the Sky

Featured Artists: Justin Timberlake and Timbaland and Robin Thicke

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: September 2007
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Detroit Red; Teraike "Chris Styles" Crawford; Dr. Dre; Eminem; Eric Krasno; K Lassik Beats; Andrea "Fluterscooter" Fisher; Hailey "Silence" Campbell; Dean "Freak" Farmer; Tha Bizness; Havoc; Jake One; Timbaland; Ty Fyffe; Don Cannon; Adam Deitch; 50 Cent
  • Engineer: Mauricio "Veto" Iragorri; Alonzo Vargas; Tony Campana; Robert Reyes; Demo; Ky Miller; Frankie "Whispers" Zago; Gary Hadfield; Mark "Exit" Goodchild; Ian Stewart; Philly Blunt; Steve Baughman; Tony Yayo; Don Cannon
Customer Reviews