California 37
by Train

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About California 37 by Train

Track Listing

1 This'll Be My Year
2 Drive By
3 Feels Good at First
4 Bruises - (featuring Ashley Monroe)
5 50 Ways to Say Goodbye
6 You Can Finally Meet My Mom
7 Sing Together
8 Mermaid
9 California 37
10 We Were Made for This
11 When the Fog Rolls In

Featured Artist: Ashley Monroe

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Espionage; Butch Walker
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.73) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "For an impeccably crafted pop-rock record, Train's sixth LP is surprisingly deranged....It's all catchy enough to keep you listening, slack-jawed."

Customer Reviews