Coupon
A Case of Syrah, Syrah : A Wine Country Mystery
by Nancy J. Parra


Overview - Taylor O'Brian is a new businesswoman, founder of "Taylor's Off The Beaten Path Wine Tours," who lives on a small winery with her Aunt Jemma. She plans to take small groups around romantic Sonoma county to discover some of the county's outdoor gardens.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $26.99
  • $21.59
    (Save 20%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 17.27
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $3.83
 
 
 

More About A Case of Syrah, Syrah by Nancy J. Parra
 
 
 
Overview
Taylor O'Brian is a new businesswoman, founder of "Taylor's Off The Beaten Path Wine Tours," who lives on a small winery with her Aunt Jemma. She plans to take small groups around romantic Sonoma county to discover some of the county's outdoor gardens. It's all running as smooth as can be until Laura, the leader of the group of yoga instructors she's leading, is found dead. And it's Taylor's corkscrew that's found buried in Laura's neck.

She's not sure who to trust, and everyone around suddenly seems suspect. Only two weeks after the murder, her very own administrative assistant, Amy, marries Laura's husband, Dan, who doesn't seem very bereaved about being widowed, and the three yoga masters who were also out on the tour begin to seem shady. Taylor can't afford to jump ship from her new business endeavor, but just as she begins her investigation, another dead body surfaces. This time, it's Dan's sister. And the killer is coming for Taylor next.

Now it's up to Taylor to uncork this open-bottle mystery, before more blood is spilled. For fans of Laura Childs and Ellen Crosby, A Case of Syrah, Syrah is the charming first in bestselling author Nancy J. Parra's Wine Country mysteries.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781683314332
  • ISBN-10: 1683314336
  • Publisher: Crooked Lane Books
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Page Count: 320
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.8 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Cozy - General
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Amateur Sleuth
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Women Sleuths

 
BAM Customer Reviews