Coupon
Cat Coming Home
by Shirley Rousseau Murphy


Overview -

"One of the most entrancing (and effective) detectives in modern cozy mysteries."
-- Booklist

A celebration for cat lovers and mystery aficionados alike, Cat Coming Home --the 16th appearance of feline detective Joe Gray--is a holiday gift from acclaimed author Shirley Rousseau Murphy.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $3.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Cat Coming Home by Shirley Rousseau Murphy
 
 
 
Overview

"One of the most entrancing (and effective) detectives in modern cozy mysteries."
--Booklist

A celebration for cat lovers and mystery aficionados alike, Cat Coming Home--the 16th appearance of feline detective Joe Gray--is a holiday gift from acclaimed author Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Join tomcat Joe and his furry friends, Dulcie and Kit, as they set out to solve a deadly Christmas mystery in Molena Point with the aid of a lonely prison cat. Superior detective fiction with a purr-fectly delightful twist, Cat Coming Home is a dazzling blend of charm and suspense from nine-time Cat Writers' Association Award winner Murphy. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, and Carole Nelson Douglas, take note


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061806957
  • ISBN-10: 0061806951
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: November 2011
  • Page Count: 371
  • Dimensions: 6.89 x 4.27 x 1.05 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Joe Grey Mysteries (Paperback)

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews