Coupon
The Catastrophic History of You and Me
by Jess Rothenberg


Overview - An addictively page-turning romance for fans of Before I Fall and The Fault in Our Stars

Brie is the "biggest, cheesiest, sappiest romantic" who believes that everyone will find their perfect someone. So when Jacob, the love of Brie's life, tells her he doesn't love her anymore, the news breaks her heart-- literally.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Catastrophic History of You and Me by Jess Rothenberg
 
 
 
Overview
An addictively page-turning romance for fans of Before I Fall and The Fault in Our Stars

Brie is the "biggest, cheesiest, sappiest romantic" who believes that everyone will find their perfect someone. So when Jacob, the love of Brie's life, tells her he doesn't love her anymore, the news breaks her heart--literally. But now that she's D&G (dead and gone), Brie revisits the living world to discover that her family has begun to unravel and her best friend has been keeping an intimate secret about her boyfriend. Somehow, Brie must handle all of this while navigating through the five steps of grief with the help of Patrick, her mysterious bomber-jacketed guide to the afterlife. But how is she supposed to face the Ever After with a broken heart and no one to call her own?

"The debut is a fast, twisty, highly dramatic read about the turbulent nature of love."--Romantic Times

"Rothenberg exploes what happens in the afterlife when you aren't quite done with your life."--San Francisco Chronicle

"The funniest, sweetest, most heartfelt, sigh-worthy and oh-so-romantic story I've ever read. You'll love it "--Cynthia Leitich Smith, New York Times bestselling author of Eternal and Blessed

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142423905
  • ISBN-10: 0142423904
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: April 2013
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Romance - Contemporary
Books > > Social Themes - Death & Dying
Books > > Visionary & Metaphysical

 
BAM Customer Reviews