Coupon
Chasing Me : Sex on the Beach
by Jennifer Probst


Overview - It was supposed to be a love story.... I knew she was out of my league but I didn't care. Looking back, I wonder if I hadn't pursued her, would things have turned out differently? Is it Fate that determines our choices in life? God? Free will? Or just plain old innate selfishness?  Read more...

 
In Stock Online.

This item is Non-Returnable.
Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $9.23
 
 
 

More About Chasing Me by Jennifer Probst
 
 
 
Overview
It was supposed to be a love story.... I knew she was out of my league but I didn't care. Looking back, I wonder if I hadn't pursued her, would things have turned out differently? Is it Fate that determines our choices in life? God? Free will? Or just plain old innate selfishness? I got her, of course. There hadn't been a girl I wasn't able to seduce. Problem was she seduced me right back, body, mind, and soul. She possessed me, tormented me, and showed me a world that was so bright and pure I was almost blinded. Didn't she know after such a drug I could never settle for less? Didn't she realize no matter how many times I screwed up, or broke her heart, or bent her to my will, I'd never be able to let her go? If I hadn't known such intensity existed, would it have been better for both of us? True love, the real kind, isn't nice and sweet and pure. No, it's dirty, and sinful, and messy. It's like ripping a chunk of flesh from your body and watching yourself bleed out in slow, helpless intervals until you thankfully pass out. This isn't a love story. But it's the only story I got. James and Quinn steam up the pages again in Chasing Me. Their chemistry will pull you in and keep you on the edge of your seat in this deliciously sexy story of love, trust, and forgiveness. --NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Kelly Elliott "Probst brought an unexpected edge to CHASING ME. She tests her characters' loyalty, trust and love for each other, making readers question the outcome of the story. I held my breath with anticipation from the beginning until the very last page. Fans of Quinn and James will not be disappointed " -- Under the Covers Book Blog


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781621252368
  • ISBN-10: 1621252361
  • Publisher: Cool Gus Publishing
  • Publish Date: February 2015
  • Page Count: 156


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - New Adult

 
BAM Customer Reviews