Coupon
City Love
by Susane Colasanti


Overview -

In this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $3.45
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About City Love by Susane Colasanti
 
 
 
Overview

In this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.

This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Sadie is all about dreaming big and following her heart, hoping her soul mate is right around the corner. Darcy wants a summer of boy adventures with New York City as her playground. Rosanna is running from dark secrets of her past, desperate to reinvent herself. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives.

Told from alternating points of view, City Love resonates with the moments when everything is thrilling, amazing, and terrifying all at once . . . in a way it will never be again.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062307705
  • ISBN-10: 0062307703
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 7 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds

Series: City Love #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - New Experience

 
BAM Customer Reviews