New Eyes
by Clean Bandit


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About New Eyes by Clean Bandit

Track Listing

1 Mozart's House
2 Extraordinary
3 Dust Clears
4 Rather Be
5 A+E - (featuring Kandaka Moore)
6 Come Over - (featuring Stylo G)
7 Cologne - (featuring Nikki Cislyn)
8 Telephone Banking
9 Up Again
10 Heart on Fire - (featuring Elisabeth Troy)
11 New Eyes
12 Birch
13 Outro Movement III

Featured Artists: Love Ssega and Sharna Bass and Noonie Bao and Jess Glynne and Nikki Cislyn and Kandaka Moore and Stylo G and Javeon and Rae Morris and Elisabeth Troy and Lizzo and Eliza Shaddad

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews