Coupon
Clueless McGee Gets Famous!
by Jeff Mack


Overview - For every fan of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, or Timmy Failure--a laugh-out-loud book with a fun mystery to solve
Clueless McGee is confident he is on his way to becoming a famous crime solver. Surely you want his autograph . . . no? Speaking of autographs, when Clueless learns that the messy scribble on the cowboy hat sent by his father is actually the autograph of famous teen idol Junior McFiddle, everyone in school suddenly wants to be Clueless' friend.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $12.99
  • Members Take 10% Off! Club Price
    $ 11.69

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Clueless McGee Gets Famous! by Jeff Mack
 
 
 
Overview
For every fan of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Big Nate, or Timmy Failure--a laugh-out-loud book with a fun mystery to solve
Clueless McGee is confident he is on his way to becoming a famous crime solver. Surely you want his autograph . . . no? Speaking of autographs, when Clueless learns that the messy scribble on the cowboy hat sent by his father is actually the autograph of famous teen idol Junior McFiddle, everyone in school suddenly wants to be Clueless' friend. And they want his hat -- especially the three Taylors, the popular girls who usuallydo their best to ignore him.When the autographed hat disappears, Clueless sets a trap to catch the thief. As usual, he manages to make a bad situation worse before the thief is unveiled.
With abundant humor, a lampooning of teen music sensations and a fun, child-friendly mystery to solve, Jeff Mack has created another book perfect for fans of "Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, ""Timmy Failure," or even the Chet Gecko mysteries."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399257513
  • ISBN-10: 0399257519
  • Publisher: Philomel Books
  • Publish Date: January 2014
  • Page Count: 275
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Series: Clueless McGee #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews