Code of Honor
by Erin Hunter


Overview -

Heed the call of the wild...discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors

"Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $16.99
  • $12.04
    (Save 29%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $12.93
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Code of Honor by Erin Hunter
 
 
 
Overview

Heed the call of the wild...discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors

"Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful." --Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth--before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062642066
  • ISBN-10: 0062642065
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.9 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds

Series: Bravelands #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Apes, Monkeys, etc.

 
BAM Customer Reviews