Coupon
The Collapsing Path
by MR David J. Normoyle


Overview - To save his world, he must first destroy it. In just six short years, Bowe Bellanger, still not yet twenty years old, has gone from being a doomed deadbeat to becoming one of the most powerful men in the land. However, that means it's Bowe's responsibility to stand in judgment and decide who lives and who dies.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 2 copies from $12.28
 
 
 

More About The Collapsing Path by MR David J. Normoyle
 
 
 
Overview
To save his world, he must first destroy it. In just six short years, Bowe Bellanger, still not yet twenty years old, has gone from being a doomed deadbeat to becoming one of the most powerful men in the land. However, that means it's Bowe's responsibility to stand in judgment and decide who lives and who dies. Having watched friends die on the Path six years ago, can he now oversee the new one? If instead, he wants to see real change, Bowe will have to sacrifice everything he has built and more. This is the final book in The Narrowing Path trilogy. Within a medieval fantasy setting, this series takes the reader to an exciting but brutal world full of intrigue where each character is larger than life and death is around every corner. Fans of The Hunger Games and Maze Runner are sure to love it.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781536929126
  • ISBN-10: 1536929123
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Page Count: 250
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 0.53 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Dystopian

 
BAM Customer Reviews