Coupon
The Color Project
by Sierra Abrams


Overview -

Bernice Aurora Wescott has one thing she doesn't want anyone to know: her name. That is, until Bee meets Levi, the local golden boy who runs a charity organization called The Color Project.

Levi is not at all shy about attempting to guess Bee's real name; his persistence is one of the many reasons why Bee falls for him.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $14.66
 
 
 

More About The Color Project by Sierra Abrams
 
 
 
Overview

Bernice Aurora Wescott has one thing she doesn't want anyone to know: her name. That is, until Bee meets Levi, the local golden boy who runs a charity organization called The Color Project.

Levi is not at all shy about attempting to guess Bee's real name; his persistence is one of the many reasons why Bee falls for him. But while Levi is everything she never knew she needed, giving up her name would feel like a stamp on forever. And that terrifies her.

When unexpected news of an illness in the family drains Bee's summer of everything bright, she is pushed to the breaking point. Losing herself in The Color Project--a world of weddings, funerals, cancer patients, and hopeful families that the charity funds--is no longer enough. Bee must hold up the weight of her family, but to do that, she needs Levi. She'll have to give up her name and let him in completely, or lose the best thing that's ever happened to her.

For fans of Stephanie Perkins and Morgan Matson, THE COLOR PROJECT is a story about the three great loves of life--family, friendship, and romance--and the bonds that withstand tragedy.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781619846258
  • ISBN-10: 161984625X
  • Publisher: Gatekeeper Press
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 480
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 1.07 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.33 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Family - General (see also headings under Social Themes)

 
BAM Customer Reviews