Coupon
Columbine : A True Crime Story
by Jeff Kass


Overview -

The result of 15 years of research and exclusive information, this is the first book of investigative journalism to tell the complete story of Littleton, Colorado s 1999 mass shooting, its far-reaching consequences, and common characteristics among public shooters across the country.A classic in the tradition of In Cold Blood and The Executioner's Song , it comprehensively explores fundamental American themes of violence, racism, parenting, and policing.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $14.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $11.74
 
 
 

More About Columbine by Jeff Kass
 
 
 
Overview

The result of 15 years of research and exclusive information, this is the first book of investigative journalism to tell the complete story of Littleton, Colorado s 1999 mass shooting, its far-reaching consequences, and common characteristics among public shooters across the country.A classic in the tradition of In Cold Blood and The Executioner's Song, it comprehensively explores fundamental American themes of violence, racism, parenting, and policing. This updated and revised edition concludes with new material about public shootings since Columbine and how communities can stop such horrific events from happening in the future."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781938633263
  • ISBN-10: 1938633261
  • Publisher: Conundrum Press
  • Publish Date: February 2014
  • Page Count: 334
  • Dimensions: 9 x 5.9 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds


Related Categories

Books > True Crime > Murder - General
Books > Education > Secondary
Books > Social Science > Violence in Society

 
BAM Customer Reviews