Coupon
Copycat : A Novel
by Gillian White


Overview -

An unhealthy friendship takes a sinister turn in this psychological suspense novel perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl .
Martha and Jennie live next door to each other in a small suburban neighborhood. Martha is everything Jennie isn't—attractive, outgoing, and popular, with a handsome husband and perfect children.  Read more...


 
eBook

Retail Price: $9.99
$6.64

(Save 34%)

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Copycat by Gillian White
 
 
 
Overview

An unhealthy friendship takes a sinister turn in this psychological suspense novel perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn's Gone Girl.
Martha and Jennie live next door to each other in a small suburban neighborhood. Martha is everything Jennie isn't—attractive, outgoing, and popular, with a handsome husband and perfect children. So Jennie is honored when Martha befriends her, even if—behind Jennie's back—Martha can barely tolerate the clingy and friendless Jennie. But when Jennie starts gaining confidence and succeeding in love and work, Martha's life begins to come apart at the seams. Gradually, the harmless friendship between the two neighbors evolves into destructive obsession. Jennie will do anything to keep Martha to herself. And Martha has her own reasons for keeping Jennie around . . .

Told in the alternating voices of Martha and Jennie, Gillian White's Copycat is the story of a fraught female friendship taken to its most extreme conclusion.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781480402256
  • Publisher: Open Road Media
  • Date: Mar 2013
 
Customer Reviews