Coupon
The Countess
by Lynsay Sands


Overview - "You can't help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands "
--Christina Dodd

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 60 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Countess by Lynsay Sands
 
 
 
Overview
"You can't help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands "
--Christina Dodd

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett, and Teresa Medeiros will adore The Countess, and sympathize with her hilarious attempts to cover up the untimely demise of her despicable husband, even as the late earl's twin brother sets her heart aflutter. The much adored creator of the popular Argeneau vampire family paranormal romance novels, the incomparable Lynsay is equally adept at historical romance--as this wonderful Regency romp so emphatically demonstrates


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061963049
  • ISBN-10: 0061963046
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Page Count: 371
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.27 x 1.05 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews