Coupon
Country Scenes Coloring Book
by Dot Barlowe


Overview -

Idyllic and beautiful scenes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, covered bridges, birds, and other familiar sights of rural life. Relaxing and peaceful country images are printed on only one side of perforated white paper for easy removal and display of finished pieces.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $5.74
 
 
 

More About Country Scenes Coloring Book by Dot Barlowe
 
 
 
Overview

Idyllic and beautiful scenes in the tradition of Currier & Ives' famous prints offer 31 full-page drawings of barns, meadows, covered bridges, birds, and other familiar sights of rural life. Relaxing and peaceful country images are printed on only one side of perforated white paper for easy removal and display of finished pieces. The designsare perfect for markers, crayons, watercolor pencils, and other media. Specially designed for the experienced colorist, Country Scenes and other Creative Haven(r) adult coloring books offer an escape to a world of inspiration and artistic fulfillment. Each title is also an effective and fun-filled way to relax and reduce stress. Previously published as Country Scenes to Paint or Color.

"


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780486494555
  • ISBN-10: 0486494551
  • Publisher: Dover Publications
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 64
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-UP

Series: Creative Haven Coloring Books

Related Categories

Books > Crafts & Hobbies > General
Books > > Decorative Arts

 
BAM Customer Reviews