Coupon
Crafty Llama
by Mike Kerr and Renata Liwska


Overview -

A darling new character from New York Times bestselling illustrator Renata Liwska Created with author Mike Kerr, this is a story about crafting, friendship, and the very best gifts, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn .

Llama loves to make things.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $9.41
 
 
 

More About Crafty Llama by Mike Kerr; Renata Liwska
 
 
 
Overview

A darling new character from New York Times bestselling illustrator Renata Liwska Created with author Mike Kerr, this is a story about crafting, friendship, and the very best gifts, perfect for fans of Extra Yarn.

Llama loves to make things. It doesn't matter what, really--something special, something lovely.

Beaver loves to make things, too. But he likes things to be useful.

On this lovely day, Llama is inspired. She is having fun making things, like gifts for her friends. And soon many of her friends are inspired right along with her. But Beaver needs to think about what Llama and the other animals are making. What useful thing can he do with this day?

With lots of craftiness and fun, this is a delightful story about how something lovely can be useful, too, and how the best gifts are the ones that bring us together.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781681191218
  • ISBN-10: 1681191210
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publish Date: October 2018
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-7
  • Dimensions: 9.3 x 9.4 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.83 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews