Coupon
Crazy House
by James Patterson and Gabrielle Charbonnet


Overview - Two twins face a world of Death Row and dystopia in James Patterson's gripping thriller-perfect for fans of The Hunger Games .
Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $15.65
    (Save 13%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 136 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Crazy House by James Patterson; Gabrielle Charbonnet
 
 
 
Overview
Two twins face a world of Death Row and dystopia in James Patterson's gripping thriller-perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.
Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her execution, Becca's told to fit in and shut her mouth . . . but Becca's never been very good at either. Her sister Cassie was always the good twin.
There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape. Becca's only hope is that her twin sister will find her. That perfect little priss Cassie will stop following the rules and start breaking them, before it's too late. Because her jailers made a mistake that could get them both killed: They took the wrong twin.
Crazy House is a non-stop thrill ride from James Patterson, the #1 bestselling author of Maximum Ride, Witch and Wizard, and Confessions of a Murder Suspect.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780316431316
  • ISBN-10: 0316431311
  • Publisher: Jimmy Patterson
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6.1 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.25 pounds

Series: Crazy House

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Dystopian
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Family - Siblings

 
BAM Customer Reviews