Coupon
Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter
by Tom Franklin


Overview - A powerful and resonant novel from Tom Franklin -- critically acclaimed author of Smonk and Hell at the Breech -- Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter tells the riveting story of two boyhood friends, torn apart by circumstance, who are brought together again by a terrible crime in a small Mississippi town.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $24.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 19.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 110 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter by Tom Franklin
 
 
 
Overview
A powerful and resonant novel from Tom Franklin -- critically acclaimed author of Smonk and Hell at the Breech -- Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter tells the riveting story of two boyhood friends, torn apart by circumstance, who are brought together again by a terrible crime in a small Mississippi town. An extraordinary novel that seamlessly blends elements of crime and Southern literary fiction, Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter is a must for readers of Larry Brown, Pete Dexter, Ron Rash, and Dennis Lehane.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780060594664
  • ISBN-10: 0060594667
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Co
  • Publish Date: October 2010
  • Page Count: 274
  • Dimensions: 0.75 x 6 x 9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds


Related Categories

 
BAM Customer Reviews