Coupon
A Crossing : A Cyclist's Journey Home
by Brian Newhouse


Overview - A travelogue in the tradition of "Blue Highways" and "On the Road", this book tells the extraordinary story of one man's solo bicycle adventure across America--and the spiritual and personal awakening he experienced on his journey.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $19.95

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About A Crossing by Brian Newhouse
 
 
 
Overview
A travelogue in the tradition of "Blue Highways" and "On the Road", this book tells the extraordinary story of one man's solo bicycle adventure across America--and the spiritual and personal awakening he experienced on his journey.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780671568986
  • ISBN-10: 0671568981
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: August 1998
  • Page Count: 288
  • Dimensions: 8.58 x 5.42 x 0.69 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.81 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Travel > Essays & Travelogues
Books > Sports & Recreation > Cycling - General
Books > Travel > United States - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews