Coupon
Crystal Blade
by Kathryn Purdie


Overview -

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Red Queen will devour book two in the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, about a teen empath and the secret dangers of her expanding power.

Sonya and Anton may have brought about a revolution, but can they protect their homeland--and their love--with so many forces threatening to tear them apart?  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $15.11
    (Save 16%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.09
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $7.88
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Crystal Blade by Kathryn Purdie
 
 
 
Overview

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Red Queen will devour book two in the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, about a teen empath and the secret dangers of her expanding power.

Sonya and Anton may have brought about a revolution, but can they protect their homeland--and their love--with so many forces threatening to tear them apart?

The empire has fallen, Valko faces trial, and Sonya is finally free from her fate as Sovereign Auraseer. But Sonya's expanding abilities are just as unstable as the new government of Riaznin. Not only can she feel the emotions of others but, unlike most Auraseers, she's learned to make others feel what she's feeling as well. And with her relationship falling apart, Sonya isn't immune to her power's sinister temptations.

Now, as Sonya fights to contain her own darkness, she senses a new evil lurking in the shadows of the palace. Someone from Sonya's past has returned seeking revenge--and she won't be satisfied until Sonya has suffered for her mistakes.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062412393
  • ISBN-10: 0062412396
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.7 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Burning Glass #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Epic
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Royalty

 
BAM Customer Reviews