Coupon
A Curious Tale of the In-Between
by Lauren DeStefano


Overview -

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano comes a delightful tale of a girl who can talk to ghosts that's perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Holly Black.

Pram Bellamy is special--she can talk to ghosts. She doesn't have too many friends amongst the living, but that's all right.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

More About A Curious Tale of the In-Between by Lauren DeStefano
 
 
 
Overview

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano comes a delightful tale of a girl who can talk to ghosts that's perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Holly Black.

Pram Bellamy is special--she can talk to ghosts. She doesn't have too many friends amongst the living, but that's all right. She has her books, she has her aunts, and she has her best friend, the ghostly Felix.

Then Pram meets Clarence, a boy from school who has also lost a parent and is looking for answers. Together they arrive at the door of the mysterious Lady Savant, who promises to help. But this spiritualist knows the true nature of Pram's power, and what she has planned is more terrifying than any ghost.

New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano is beloved by critics and readers alike, and her middle grade debut is lyrical, evocative and not to be missed.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781619636026
  • ISBN-10: 1619636026
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: September 2016
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Parents
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Death & Dying
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic

 
BAM Customer Reviews