Da Derrty Versions: The Reinvention
by Nelly

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $5.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Da Derrty Versions: The Reinvention by Nelly

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Country Grammar (Hot...) - (Jason "Jay E" Epperson remix, featuring E-40)
3 Iz U
4 E.I. - (David Banner remix)
5 Ride Wit Me - (Jason "Jay E" Epperson remix, featuring City Spud)
6 Batter Up - (Jason "Jay E" Epperson remix, featuring Murphy Lee/Ali/Chocolate Tai/King Jacob/Tru/Pre
7 If
8 Hot in Herre - (Basement Beats remix)
9 Dilemma - (Jermaine Dupri remix, featuring Kelly Rowland/Ali)
10 King's Highway
11 Groovin' Tonight - (featuring Brian McKnight/Ali/City Spud)
12 Air Force Ones - (David Banner remix, featuring David Banner/8Ball)
13 Work It - (Scott Storch remix, featuring Justin Timberlake)
14 #1 - (Wally remix, featuring Clipse/Postaboy)
15 Pimp Juice - (Jason "Jay E" Epperson remix, featuring Ronald Isley)
16 E.I. - (Tipdrill Remix, The Tipdrill remix, featuring St. Lunatics)

Featured Artists: E-40 and Kelly Rowland and Ali and P. Diddy and Eightball and Brian McKnight and The Clipse and Murphy Lee and Ronald Isley and David Banner and Justin Timberlake and City Spud and Chocolate Tai and King Jacob and Prentiss Church and TRU and Postaboy and St. Lunatics

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2003
  • Label: Universal
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Jake Robinson; Bryan Loss; Steve Eigner; Brian Garten; Carl Nappa
Customer Reviews