Da Storm
by Originoo Gunn Clappaz


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Da Storm by Originoo Gunn Clappaz

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Calm Before da Storm
3 No Fear
4 Boom... Boom... Prick
5 Gunn Clapp
6 Emergency Broadcast System
7 Hurricane Starang
8 Danjer
9 Elements of da Storm
10 Da Storm
11 Wild Cowboys in Bucktown
12 God Don't Like Ugly
13 X-Unknown
14 Elite Fleet - (featuring M.S./The Representativz/Bad Vybes)
15 Flappin

Featured Artists: M.S. and The Representativz and Bad Vybes

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Duck Down Entaprizez
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Vibe (12/96, p.172) - "...Originoo Gunn Clappaz throw traditional textbooks out the window and spell hip hop's words the way they sound in Bucktown....As usual, the Beatminerz production team satisfies with simplicity..."

The Source (11/96, p.132) - 3.5 Mics - Dope - "...DA STORM is the Brooklyn based Boot Camp's most conceptual opus....Starang rhymes like a street corner battle rap veteran..."

Customer Reviews