Damn Right, Rebel Proud
by Hank Williams III

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $9.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Damn Right, Rebel Proud by Hank Williams III

Track Listing

1 Grand Ole Opry, The
2 Wild & Free
3 Me & My Friends
4 Six Pack of Beer
5 I Wish I Knew
6 If You Can't Help Your Own
7 Candidate for Suicide
8 H8 Line
9 Long Hauls and Close Calls
10 Stoned & Alone
11 P.F.F.
12 3 Shades of Black
13 Workin' Man

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2008
  • Label: Curb
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Hank Williams III; Jim Lightman; Hank Williams III; Jim Lightman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.127) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Hank III keeps things engaging, thanks to a country-punk sound with a strange bent: He balances catchy, classic melodies...with weirder, more-rousing stuff..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.108) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Like a punk Springsteen, his songs are for and about the 'busted up, beaten down, anti-social, depressed and cursed'..."

Customer Reviews