Damn Yankees
by Gwen Verdon


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Damn Yankees by Gwen Verdon

Track Listing

1 Damn Yankees: Ouverture: Six Months Out of Every Year
2 Damn Yankees: Goodbye, Old Girl
3 Damn Yankees: Heart
4 Damn Yankees: Shoeless Joe from Hannibal, Mo.
5 Damn Yankees: A Little Brains - A Little Talent
6 Damn Yankees: A Man Doesn't Know
7 Damn Yankees: Whatever Lola Wants
8 Damn Yankees: Heart (reprise)
9 Damn Yankees: Who's Got the Pain?
10 Damn Yankees: The Game
11 Damn Yankees: Near to You
12 Damn Yankees: Those Were the Good Old Days
13 Damn Yankees: Two Lost Souls
14 Damn Yankees: A Man Doesn't Know (reprise)
15 Damn Yankees: Finale

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: Masterworks Broadway
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews