Dance Dance Dance
by Chic

  • $7.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dance Dance Dance by Chic

Track Listing

1 Freak, Le
2 Rebels Are We
3 Soup for One
4 Everybody Dance
5 Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah)
6 Good Times
7 My Forbidden Lover
8 Real People
9 Chip off the Old Block
10 I Want Your Love

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: July 2006
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews