Dancer and the Moon
by Blackmore'S Night

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dancer and the Moon by Blackmore'S Night

Track Listing

1 I Think It's Going to Rain Today
2 Troika
3 Last Leaf, The
4 Lady in Black
5 Minstrels In the Hall
6 Temple of the King
7 Dancer and the Moon
8 Galliard
9 Ashgrove, The
10 Somewhere Over the Sea (The Moon is Shining)
11 Moon is Shining, The (Somewhere Over the Sea)
12 Spinner's Tale, The
13 Carry On... Jon
1 All Access: Dancer and the Moon (Interview)
2 Spinner's Tale [Bonus Acoustic Version], The
3 Somewhere Over the Sea/Moon Was Shining [Bonus Acoustic Version], The
4 Ashgrove [Bonus Acoustic Version], The
5 Queen For a Day [Bonus Acoustic Version]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Frontiers Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Pat Regan; Ritchie Blackmore
  • Engineer: Pat Regan
Customer Reviews