Danny Boy
by Roger Whittaker

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Danny Boy by Roger Whittaker

Track Listing

1 When Irish Eyes are Smiling
2 Down by the Sally Gardens
3 Forty Shades of Green
4 Rose of Tralee
5 Giant Land
6 Star of the County Down
7 Irish Whistler
8 Unicorn, The
9 Minstrel Boy, The
10 I'll Tell Me Ma
11 Rooney
12 Rising of the Lark, The
13 Believe Me If All Those
14 Uncle Benny
15 Danny Boy
16 Kilgary Mountain

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: February 1994
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews