Danzig III: How the Gods Kill
by Danzig

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Danzig III: How the Gods Kill by Danzig

Track Listing

1 Godless
2 Anything
3 Bodies
4 How the Gods Kill
5 Dirty Black Summer
6 Left Hand Black
7 Heart of the Devil
8 Sistinas
9 Do You Wear the Mark
10 When the Dying Calls

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2002
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Glenn Danzig
  • Engineer: Nick "The Pig" Di Dia
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (7/9/92, p.105) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "..Danzig embodies the best in contemporary hard rock while displaying an originality that transcends genres...Rock is alarmingly short of visionaries these days; Danzig is the genuine article.."

Customer Reviews