Dark Sky Paradise
by Big Sean

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dark Sky Paradise by Big Sean

Track Listing

1 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2 Blessings - (featuring Drake)
3 All Your Fault - (featuring Kanye West)
4 I Don't F*** with You - (featuring E-40)
5 Play No Games - (featuring Ty Dolla $ign/Chris Brown)
6 Paradise
7 Win Some, Lose Some
8 Stay Down
9 I Know
10 Deep
11 One Man Can Change the World - (featuring John Legend/Kanye West)
12 Outro

Featured Artists: Drake and Kanye West and E-40 and Tydolla$ign and Chris Brown and Jhene Aiko and Lil Wayne and John Legend

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Gregg Rominiecki; Maximilian Jaeger
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "He can do Drake's slow-crawl sadness, Kanye's mix of politics and puns, J. Cole's 'I'm really happy to be here' vibe, even a little Southern fast-rap..."

Spin - "The dude can swing a cultural reference into a noticeable phrase and flow better than your average card-punching rapper."

Spin - "For the first time in three solo records, Sean holds his own against his guests; he goes staccato shot-for-shot with Drake on the rattling confidence booster 'Blessings'..."

Billboard - "With sterling wordplay and a consistent melancholy vibe, the Detroit native took all the tension, the highs and lows, and laid it out on wax, compiling the strongest project of his career."

Pitchfork (Website) - "[T]here's palpable kinetic energy in the way he raps now, spitting in an almost-literal sense, his words splattering across beats in places that he may not even have intended."

Customer Reviews