Dark Thrones and Black Flags
by Darkthrone

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dark Thrones and Black Flags by Darkthrone

Track Listing

1 Winds They Called the Dungeon Shaker, The
2 Oath Minus (Death of All Oaths)
3 Hiking Metal Punks
4 Blacksmith of the North (Keep That Ancient Fire)
5 Norway in September
6 Grizzly Trade
7 Hanging Out in Haiger
8 Dark Thrones and Black Flags
9 Launchpad to Nothingness
10 Witch Ghetto
11 [CD-ROM Track]

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2017
  • Label: Peaceville Records (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nocturno Culto
  • Engineer: Nocturno Culto
Customer Reviews