The Darkness
by Twiztid

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Darkness by Twiztid

Track Listing

1 Why Won't You Answer
2 Afraid of the Dark
3 In Hell
4 Back to Hell
5 Problems with Medication
6 Little Fucked Up, A
7 Boogieman
8 Down Here
9 Dr. Weasel
10 F.T.S.
11 Take It Away
12 On and On
13 No Breaks
14 Seance
15 Exorcism, The
16 Breakdown
17 Mind Goes Mad
18 Place in the Woods, A - (featuring Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
19 [Untitled] - (remix, featuring Blaze Ya Dead Homie)

Featured Artist: Blaze Ya Dead Homie

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Eric Davie; Fritz Van Kosky
Customer Reviews