Summer Horns
by Dave Koz

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Summer Horns by Dave Koz

Track Listing

1 Always There
2 Got to Get You Into My Life
3 Rise
4 So Very Hard to Go
5 Hot Fun in the Summertime - (featuring Brian Culbertson)
6 Take Five
7 25 or 6 to 4
8 Reasons
9 I Got You (I Feel Good)
10 You Haven't Done Nothin' - (featuring Rick Braun/Brian Culbertson)
11 God Bless the Child
12 Summer Horns

Featured Artists: Michael McDonald and Jonathan Butler and Brian Culbertson and Rick Braun and Jeffrey Osborne

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Paul Brown
  • Engineer: Darren Rahn; Grady Walker; Jeff Carruthers; Johnny Lee; Paul Brown; Khalid Woods; Carmen Grillo
Customer Reviews