Day Breaks
by Norah Jones

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Day Breaks by Norah Jones

Track Listing

1 Burn
2 Tragedy
3 Flipside
4 It's a Wonderful Time for Love
5 And Then There Was You
6 Don't Be Denied
7 Day Breaks
8 Peace
9 Once I Had a Laugh
10 Sleeping Wild
11 Carry On
12 Fleurette Africaine [African Flower]
1 Peace [Live in NYC] - (live)
2 I've Got To See You Again [Live in NYC] - (live)
3 Out on the Road [Live in NYC] - (live)
4 Sunrise [Live in NYC] - (live)
5 Burn [Live in NYC] - (live)
6 It's a Wonderful Time for Love [Live in NYC] - (live)
7 Flipside [Live in NYC] - (live)
8 Don't Know Why [Live in NYC] - (live)
9 Fleurette Africaine [African Flower][Live in NYC] - (live)

Genre: Jazz Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "[I]t's the relationship between Jones' voice and her piano that impresses most. Not since her entrancing debut has she sounded this engaged." -- Grade: A-

Customer Reviews