Day of the Dead
by Hollywood Undead

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Day of the Dead by Hollywood Undead

Track Listing

1 Usual Suspects
2 How We Roll
3 Day of the Dead
4 War Child
5 Dark Places
6 Take Me Home
7 Gravity
8 Does Everybody in the World Have to Die
9 Disease
10 Party by Myself
11 Live Forever
12 Save Me

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews