A Day in Nashville
by Robben Ford

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Day in Nashville by Robben Ford

Track Listing

1 Green Grass, Rainwater
2 Midnight Comes Too Soon
3 Ain't Drinkin' Beer No More
4 Top Down Blues
5 Different People
6 Cut You Loose
7 Poor Kelly Blues
8 Thump and Bump
9 Just Another Country Road

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Provogue
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Rick Wheeler; Robben Ford
  • Engineer: Rick Wheeler
Customer Reviews