Day by Day
by Yolanda Adams

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Day by Day by Yolanda Adams

Track Listing

1 Victory
2 Tonight
3 Someone Watching Over You
4 Alwaysness
5 Day by Day
6 Lift Him Up - (featuring Donnie McClurkin/Mary Mary)
7 It's Gon Be Nice
8 Be Blessed
9 Better Than Gold
10 Show Me
11 I'm Grateful
12 This Too Shall Pass

Featured Artists: Donnie McClurkin and Mary Mary and Sharon Bryant

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2005
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jimmy Jam; Terry Lewis; Barry J. Eastmond; Gordon Chambers; Issiah Avila; Kirk Franklin; Mike City; Phil Galdston; Shep Crawford; Troy Taylor; James Wright; Rickey Minor; Bobby Ross Avila; Jimmy Jam; Terry Lewis; Barry Eastman; Barry J. Eastmond
  • Engineer: Chris Godbey; Barry J. Eastmond; Matt Marrin; Franny "Franchise" Graham; David Reitzas; Gabriel Varde; Phil Galdston; Troy Taylor; Blake Eiseman
Customer Reviews