Days of Future Passed
by The Moody Blues

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Days of Future Passed by The Moody Blues

Track Listing

1 Day Begins, The
2 Dawn: Dawn is a Feeling
3 Morning: Another Morning, The
4 Lunch Break: Peak Hour
5 Evening: the Sun Set/Twilight Time
6 Afternoon: Forver Afternoon, The (Tuesday?)/(Evening) Time To Get Away
7 Night: Nights In White Satin, The
8 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood [BBC Radio Session]
9 Fly Me High [1967 Mono Single Masters]
10 I Really Haven't Got the Time [1967 Mono Single Masters]
11 Love and Beauty [1967 Mono Single Masters]
12 Leave This Man Alone [1967 Mono Single Masters]
13 Cities [1967 Mono Single Masters]
14 Tuesday Afternoon [Alternate Mix]
15 Dawn is a Feeling [Alternate Version]
16 Sun Set [Alternate Version Without Orchestra], The
17 Twilight Time [Alternate Vocal Mix]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2008
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Derek Varnals
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (01/04, p.48) - "...[The LP] made a prog signature of the Mellotron, a primitive tape-loop-triggering keyboard that tripsters still covet..."

Customer Reviews