Days of Future Passed
by The Moody Blues

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Days of Future Passed by The Moody Blues

Track Listing

1 Day Begins, The
2 Dawn: Dawn Is A Feeling
3 Morning: An other Morning, The
4 Lunch Break: Peak Hour
5 Afternoon: Forever Afternoon, The (Tuesday) a/k/a Tuesday Afternoon
6 Evening: The Sun Set: Twilight Time
7 Night: Nigh ts In White Satin, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: Friday Music
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (01/04, p.48) - "...[The LP] made a prog signature of the Mellotron, a primitive tape-loop-triggering keyboard that tripsters still covet..."

Customer Reviews