by Various Artists

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About DConstructed by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Circle of Life [Mat Zo Remix] - Carmen Twillie (remix)
2 Derezzed [Avicii So Amazing Mix] - Daft Punk (remix)
3 Let It Go [Armin Van Buuren Remix] - Idina Menzel (remix)
4 Roar [Yogi Remix] - Axwell/S‚bastian Ingrosso (remix)
5 Partysaurus Overflow - Au5/BT
6 UNKLE Reconstruction (U.N.K.L.E.) - Michael Giacchino
7 Fall [Japanese Popstars Remix] - Daft Punk (remix)
8 Muppet Show Theme [Shy Kidx Remix], The - The Muppets (remix)
9 Hey Pluto! [StoneBridge Remix] - StoneBridge (remix)
10 Once Upon a Dream [Trion Remix] - Bill Shirley (remix)
11 Main Street Electrical Parade [Extended Mix] - Shinichi Osawa (remix)
12 You've Got a Friend in Me [Alfred Montejano Hyper Remix] - Randy Newman (remix)
13 Baby Mine [House Version] - Kaskade
14 Pineapple Princess [Kinsey Moore Remix] - Annette Funicello (remix)

Featured Artist: Negin

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Electronica
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews