Dead Again
by Type O Negative


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dead Again by Type O Negative

Track Listing

1 Dead Again
2 Tripping a Blind Man
3 Profits of Doom, The
4 September Sun
5 Halloween in Heaven
6 These Three Things
7 She Burned Me Down
8 Some Stupid Tomorrow
9 Ode to Locksmiths, An
10 Hail and Farewell to Britain
1 Anesthesia - (live)
2 Christian Woman - (live)
3 Love You to Death - (live)
4 Kill You Tonight - (live)
5 Profits of Doom, The
6 September Sun
7 Bonus Material

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Label: SPV
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Steele; Josh Silver; Josh Silver
  • Engineer: Paul Bento; Josh Silver; Michael Marciano
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.49) - "Packed with thick Sabbathy guitars, lush, epic melodies, breakneck stompers, deep romanticism, biting sarcasm and a sprawling sense of morbidity..."

Customer Reviews